Annual Tour Schedule

Click on tour name for full itinerary.

Find tours for a specific year.
No Booking Duration Start date End Date Sharing Single Sup.
1 Completed Pilanesberg National Park – Manyane 4 Days Sun, 2017-01-22 Tue, 2016-10-25 R8300 R1300
2 Cancelled The Western Cape during summer 8 Days Sat, 2017-02-04 Sat, 2017-02-11 R19900 R3500
3 Cancelled Kimberley, Orania & Gariep 4 Days Sat, 2017-02-18 Tue, 2017-02-21 R6800 R1300
4 Completed The game / nature parks of Northern Kwazulu Natal 7 Days Sun, 2017-03-19 Sat, 2017-03-25 R16100 R1100
5 Cancelled KwaZulu – Natal Midlands Meander 5 Days Sat, 2017-03-25 Wed, 2017-03-29 R12300 R2800
6 Cancelled The Mapungubwe World Heritage Site 5 Days Sun, 2017-04-23 Thu, 2017-04-27 R12700 R2000
7 Completed The Northern and central parts of the Kruger National Park 7 Days Tue, 2017-05-23 Mon, 2017-05-29 R16800 R4000
8 Bookable The central and southern parts of the Kruger National Park 6days Wed, 2017-06-07 Mon, 2017-06-12 R15200 R3300
9 Bookable The Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park 8 Days Wed, 2017-06-21 Wed, 2017-06-28 R18200 R3800
10 Bookable Namaqualand 11 days Mon, 2017-08-21 Thu, 2017-08-31 R21700 R300
11 Bookable Namaqualand via Orania 10 days Tue, 2017-08-22 Thu, 2017-08-31 R19900 R2500
12 Bookable The Overberg region and whale watching in the spring 8 Days Thu, 2017-09-07 Thu, 2017-09-14 R17900 R2200
13 Bookable West Coast & Cape Town Tour 8 Days Thu, 2017-09-14 Thu, 2017-09-21 R19400 R3400
15 Bookable The highlights of Mpumalanga & Kruger 7 Days Sat, 2017-09-23 Fri, 2017-09-29 R14500 R1900
14 Bookable Hogsback and Addo Elephant Park 7 Days Sat, 2017-10-07 Fri, 2017-10-13 R12500 R3000
16 Bookable KwaZulu Natal Battlefields 8 Days Fri, 2017-10-20 Fri, 2017-10-27 R21300 R3000
17 Bookable The Cherry Festival and Clarens 4 Days Thu, 2017-11-16 Sun, 2017-11-19 R8300 R1500